Daycool Heating & Air
HVAC Installation, Service & Repair & Whole Home Evaluations
Click here for financing options
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
251-220-0706

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Homeowner
Spanish Fort, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 13th, 2017
Estimate for replacing the air conditioner unit was considerably more than a competitor's estimate
Southern V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2017
Cheri R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2017
Not only did I get same-day service, but got it at a great price.Their techs was very nice and explained everything that they were doing to me. I would highly recommend!
Leigh W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 6th, 2017
I cannot say enough about the wonderful service. Had A/C go out and the owner himself came out and fixed it. And he didn't charge me an arm and a leg! I will definitely use them again!
Kathy L
Chunchula, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 19th, 2017
Bandon Day and his two associates were very professional and friendly. They did a great job installing our new furnace and cleaned up so good that you would never know they were here. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs repair or replacement of their heating and cooling equipment.
Terry Y
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 13th, 2017
Very prompt service
Heather W
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 4th, 2017
He showed up on time and made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I understand what he was doing. He took his time didn't rush at all. Will be recommending them to friends and family members. Very pleased with the experience.
Homeowner
Satsuma, AL
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 31st, 2017
Prompt, done as specified.
Ellie S
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 9th, 2017
Excellent/professional customer service from clerical and techs. Both times my husband had to call for a/c servicing, was late at night and they were here first thing in the morning or shortly after. Best in town!
Willie W
Mobile, AL
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 19th, 2016
Karen V
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 9th, 2016
Tech just came out and serviced our heater for the winter. They have provided service for us for the past year and a half to two years, including installing a new outside unit. Really appreciate how courteous and respectful the techs and office personnel are and how thorough the service calls are. Thank you for outstanding service!
Robert W
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 29th, 2016
Very customer oriented and competent personnel Replaced air handler in two days but if I had wanted it could have been the next day. Took only hours to get the quote and compare prices which was extremely competitive.
James J
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 26th, 2016
Great workers
Danielle P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 14th, 2016
Thank you to Brandon and his staff for being true professionals and getting us back up and running in no time.
Gene C
Saraland, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 8th, 2016
Great service tech, will use again!
Joy J
Saraland, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 1st, 2016
Great company and they do great work! Our A/C went out and Brandon came out that day. His team worked into the night to ensure our new air handler was installed quickly. I have used this company multiple times and highly recommend DayCool.
Denise K
Fairhope, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 30th, 2016
Travis was able to provide service on the day I called. He is knowledgable and very helpful. I will use this company and ask for Travis
James B
Fairhope, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 28th, 2016
Did a good job. Friendly, energetic.
Sylvia B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 26th, 2016
The Daycool techs were prompt and answered all of my questions very patiently! I now have my cool air back, what a relief with this heat. They did the aeroseal in my ductwork, and it looked a little crazy for a while, but they cleaned up everything afterwards and my ductwork leaks are sealed. My ac is much quieter now and seems to cool faster. I will update in a month or so when I see my power bill! I would definitely recommend them!
Brad M
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 26th, 2016
Thank you, Brandon for coming out so quickly and replacing our unit! We would have been stuck all weekend without an AC had it not been for you guys! And your 12 months same as cash financing made it a no brainer to add on Aeroseal! We are already cooling, and not to mention we love how quiet the unit is and the Nest thermostat you installed!
Elizabeth T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2016
Daycool is one of the most professional contractors I've worked with. Brandon and Travis arrived on time and repaired my unit quickly. They also cleaned up behind themselves and left their area neater than they found it!
Michelle M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2016
Thank you, Brandon for coming out so quickly and replacing our unit! We would have been stuck all weekend without an AC had it not been for you guys! And your 12 months same as cash financing made it a no brainer to add on AeroSeal! We are already cooling, and not to mention we love how quiet the unit is and the Nest thermostat you installed!
Jennifer P
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 7th, 2016
Carol P
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 1st, 2016
Very dedicated personnel.
Vanessa
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 15th, 2016
Daycool was prompt, professional and better priced than competitors when my AC needed a part replaced. My house is cool again and the staff was very easy to work with. Thanks Daycool!
Dale L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 8th, 2016
Very easy to work with , same day service, GREAT customer service!
Scarlet J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 29th, 2016
My go-to for any issues that my hvac decides to throw out. Give Daycool a call!
Emily M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 25th, 2016
Rapid, friendly service and very competitive pricing. Their receptionist Lindsey was very helpful and understanding (despite having to reschedule multiple times due to wiring problems), and the gentlemen that installed our units were happy to answer all our questions and left their work areas cleaner than they found them. Couldn't say enough nice things about Daycool!
Vanessa A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 22nd, 2016
Daycool was prompt, professional and better priced than competitors when my AC needed a part replaced. My house is cool again and the staff was very easy to work with. Thanks Daycool!
Michael D
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 21st, 2016
very professional and reasonably priced
Vivian C
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 9th, 2016
Same day service. David professional, prompt, suggested improvements, polite and respectful.
Lisa L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 2nd, 2016
Paige T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 26th, 2016
Eric V
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 24th, 2016
True honesty no sales pitch to suggest a new unit. Professional knowledge and general care to help find and fix the problem kindly with care.
Sue B
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 18th, 2016
Our home loves DayCool Heating an Air was there to fix air problem within two hours they have our business from now on Thanks Again
Lauren H
Livingston, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 1st, 2016
Scott L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 20th, 2016
Wonderful work, love a company that has integrity. They are a MUST HIRE!!
Gail L
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 16th, 2016
Office staff very professional and kind. Service man was a professional. He explained the problems and the different solutions then went to work. I appreciated the education and heads up on future issues, the reasonable price and curtious manners was a breath of fresh air (pun intended)
Andrew C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 13th, 2016
Great service and excellent service techs. Very knowledgeable and quick to fix my issues!
David N
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 24th, 2015
Homeowner
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 12th, 2015
Repairman was very courteous and professional. I kept his card and will call him if I ever need AC work done again!
Candi H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 11th, 2015
Dustin C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 12th, 2015
Great team. Great service. Excellent work and a great price. Thanks guys!!
Howard L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 3rd, 2015
Great service!
Christie L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 27th, 2015
Super fast service when we really needed them, thanks so so much. Will use Daycool from now on!!!
Shannon D
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 11th, 2015
Response was fast and professional.
Timothy M
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 18th, 2015
Superb service, clean, polite, & professional staff, and very reasonable rates. ..
Javis M
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 16th, 2015
Carla C
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2015
**honest **highly recommended
Michael L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 22nd, 2015
Absolutely the best! Honest fair and efficient!
I have recommended Mr Day to many friends, I don't do that lightly.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Daycool Heating & Air Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 95 customer reviews.

Review Central