Daycool Heating & Air
HVAC Installation, Service & Repair & Whole Home Evaluations
Click here for financing options
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
251-220-0706

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Homeowner
Spanish Fort, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 13th, 2017
Estimate for replacing the air conditioner unit was considerably more than a competitor's estimate
Southern V
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 8th, 2017
Cheri R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 7th, 2017
Not only did I get same-day service, but got it at a great price.Their techs was very nice and explained everything that they were doing to me. I would highly recommend!
Leigh W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 6th, 2017
I cannot say enough about the wonderful service. Had A/C go out and the owner himself came out and fixed it. And he didn't charge me an arm and a leg! I will definitely use them again!
Kathy L
Chunchula, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 19th, 2017
Bandon Day and his two associates were very professional and friendly. They did a great job installing our new furnace and cleaned up so good that you would never know they were here. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs repair or replacement of their heating and cooling equipment.
Terry Y
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 13th, 2017
Very prompt service
Heather W
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 4th, 2017
He showed up on time and made sure I knew what was going on and made sure I understand what he was doing. He took his time didn't rush at all. Will be recommending them to friends and family members. Very pleased with the experience.
Homeowner
Satsuma, AL
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 31st, 2017
Prompt, done as specified.
Ellie S
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 9th, 2017
Excellent/professional customer service from clerical and techs. Both times my husband had to call for a/c servicing, was late at night and they were here first thing in the morning or shortly after. Best in town!
Willie W
Mobile, AL
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 19th, 2016

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Daycool Heating & Air Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 95 customer reviews.

Review Central