Daycool Heating & Air
HVAC Installation, Service & Repair & Whole Home Evaluations
Click here for financing options
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
251-220-0706

WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dustin C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 12th, 2015
Great team. Great service. Excellent work and a great price. Thanks guys!!
Howard L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 3rd, 2015
Great service!
Christie L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 27th, 2015
Super fast service when we really needed them, thanks so so much. Will use Daycool from now on!!!
Shannon D
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 11th, 2015
Response was fast and professional.
Timothy M
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 18th, 2015
Superb service, clean, polite, & professional staff, and very reasonable rates. ..
Javis M
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 16th, 2015
Carla C
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 23rd, 2015
**honest **highly recommended
Michael L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 22nd, 2015
Absolutely the best! Honest fair and efficient!
I have recommended Mr Day to many friends, I don't do that lightly.
Anthony B
Spanish Fort, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 9th, 2015
I had a very fast and professional service with Daycool. Brandon was prompt, very professional, and had me back up and running in a matter of minutes. Daycool was very competitive with their price. I highly recommend them. I will definitely be calling them if any other issues.
Arlinda C
Chunchula, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 29th, 2015
Very courteous and professional. They got straight to the job and got it done. Very nice gentlemen.
Regina P
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 10th, 2015
It was scheduled and finished very quickly.
Steve C
Asheville, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 26th, 2015
These guys continue to provide excellent service for my mom who is in her 80s. You worry when service people do work for the elderly but Daycool has been extremely fair and cordial. It's a big relief to me as I live 600 miles away and can't coordinate these things. I give Daycool the highest rating possible with no reservations whatsoever.
Robin A
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 19th, 2015
Very satisfied with the services that I received from Daycool. Will be using them again, if I need them to come back out.
Travis L
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 18th, 2015
Fast, friendly, professional service.
Lucas W
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 26th, 2014
I've never used their business but hear talk around from many good people that service is EXCELLENT!!!
Jamie C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 15th, 2014
Daycool is the BEST! Our compressor went out on Friday & by Monday morning, the guys are already installing a brand new one! Now, that's EXCELLENT SERVICE! Thank you so much for being such a wonderful company!
David M
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 5th, 2014
Honest business, solid work!
Ronald S
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Sep 5th, 2014
did a great job of finding the problems
Cheryl H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 3rd, 2014
Very nice ... Good service!!!
Greg B
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 3rd, 2014
Best AC Company in mobile!!!
Brian B
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 21st, 2014
Honest and and affordable great service
Brit T
Foley, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 20th, 2014
Great guy, great service
David P
Lucedale, MI
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 20th, 2014
Great service and quality.
Charles S
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 20th, 2014
Donna A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 28th, 2014
I had three estimates done and they were the most reasonable. The other two companies tried to tell me I needed other parts. Daycool fixed the problem and were very fast and professional. I have not had a problem since and my power bill has decreased due to the problem being resolved. They are the Best!!!!!
Melissa H
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 1st, 2014
Excellent service! Very professional!! I won't use anyone else for my heating/cooling needs!
Toni H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 25th, 2013
Wayne H
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 23rd, 2013
Zack B
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 20th, 2013
Dalia J
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 25th, 2013
Great response and very professional. Prompt and courteous.
Dalia J
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 25th, 2013
Very informative. Explained problem and a couple of options. Helped with purchase of new heat pump.
James R
Saraland, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 19th, 2013
very timely, professional, honest and reasonable cost.
Harry F
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 17th, 2013
Jack L
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 20th, 2013
Very pleased.
Lisa R
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2013
Larry B
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, 2012
THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS A GREAY EXPERIENCE. VERY SATISFIED. lwb
Don B
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 25th, 2012
I had used Brandon in the past and called him again for the most current A/C problem....His work was excellent and his response was FAST! I would recommend Daycool to anyone and I will use him every time I need an A/C professional.
Jim B
Saraland, Al
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 30th, 2012
Got same day service. Technician was very thorough and left notes regarding recommendations, possible warranty coverage, etc. -- We were very pleased with the professional work completed.
Stephen A
Semmes, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 29th, 2012
Very polite and professional.
Rachel R
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 28th, 2012
Brandon at Daycool Heating and Air have serviced my AC and heating unit at two different homes. The company is fast, effiecnt, and very reasonable!!! This is truly a professional and reliable company. I will continue to use them for my service and repair needs!!!!
Allison H
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 28th, 2012
Called immediately...seemed like I hadn't even hit the submit button! Brandon was very nice and professional. He came the same night to look at my unit. His price was very reasonable (almost $1000 cheaper than my highest estimate) and his service was timely!! I am very satisfied at this point...if my unit continues to function properly, I will be 100% satisfied!! I think a review of services in one year would be of benefit also.
Larry P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 4th, 2012
Awesome service.A+ Company.
Johnny B
Eight Mile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Aug 1st, 2011
Stopped by my house after dark, on Saturday, after working all day. he was in and out, and had us back up and running in just half an hour. Very COOL!! Now at least.
Steven B
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 31st, 2011
Very professional. Came out at 10:00pm on a Saturday night and didn't charge me any extra. Will definetly hire them for all my future AC problems.
Sherrita W
Eight Mile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 18th, 2011
prompt service even after hours and knowledgable with diagnosing the problem.
Homeowner
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 27th, 2011
Very professional
Kevin R
Eight Mile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 23rd, 2011
Great service!
James G
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 21st, 2011
Timely response, excellent diagnostic knowledge and follow through. I felt comfortable with the technicians diagnosis. Price was reasonable and workmanship was first rate.
Don B
Daphne, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 17th, 2011
Had my A/C go out on a Sunday evening......Called and Brandon responded immediately and drove to my house THAT night!!! He was very professional, he was reasonable with his charges and we went to sleep in a cool house that night. I would recommend Brandon and Daycool to anyone in the Mobile area. GREAT service and Value!
Fredrick J
Mobile, AL
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 3rd, 2011
I`LL RECOMMEND ALL WHO ARE HAVING HEATING OR COOLING PROBLEMS TO CALL DAYCOOL HEATING AND AIR. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Page: << 1 2 3 >> 
Daycool Heating & Air Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 103 customer reviews.

Review Central